30 Days of Thanksgiving – Day 7

Day 7 (11/7/2012)

As I have grown older over the years, I have come to the realization that I don’t have to struggle to fit in. I am was created as an individual and was set apart. My skills, talents, and passions have a purpose, but do not define who I am as a person. Even if I am not accepted by some people, I’m okay with that. I cannot please everyone, nor do I have to. God did not make any mistakes when he created me, he has a plan for my life, and for this I am thankful.

Leave a Reply

