Reblogged: 3 Things I Screwed Up in My New Photography Business

I found this photographer on Facebook, when one of my awesome friends shared one of their pictures. Recently, she posted this in her blog and I found some helpful insight that could be applied any business situation. I’ll definitely be considering these things if/when I pursue a business venture of my own. Be sure to take a look at her other blog posts as well, there are quite a few informative posts.

 

Here’s a link to the blog posting I’m talking about:

3 Things I Screwed Up in My New Photography Business (http://www.psychologyforphotographers.com)

Leave a Reply

